This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

The Tower as a recurring daily card

Discussions about individual cards, their symbolism & meanings. How the cards combine and speak to us in spreads is another thing altogether! Here we learn about both.
Artemis
Seeker

The Tower as a recurring daily card

Post by Artemis »

Hello

This is my first post here and I am a newbie of tarots, I have always been fascinated and used them but I am now trying to get to know them much better. So every day I pick a daily card and I learn about it in detail. It is astonishing how the cards really 'talk' to me and reflect what is going on!